Skip to main content

About Cisco Supply

Cisco Supply has proudly served the construction industry in the DFW metroplex since 1999. We strive to provide our customers with high quality products, and the best service at competitive prices. Our goal is to always meet the changing needs of the construction industry and be a partner to each one of our customers to ensure their jobs run smoothly and efficiently. Thank you for trusting Cisco Supply to be your single source provider!

Meet the Team

Ben Altman

General Manager

ben.altman@ciscosupply.net

Bill Witt

Sales Manager

william.witt@ciscosupply.net

Jason Loudamy

Transportation Manager

jason.loudamy@ciscosupply.net

Marty Stringer

Outside Sales

mstringer@prodigy.net
Cell: (817) 996-9954
Office: (817) 810-0749

Brendan Smith

Outside Sales

brendan.smith@ciscosupply.net
Cell: (682) 249-6856
Office: (817) 810-0749

Morgan Tellez

Marketing & Inside Sales

morgan.tellez@ciscosupply.net

Jef Alvarez

Inside Sales

jef.alvarez@ciscosupply.net

Brandi Glynn

Accounts Payable/Receivable

brandi.glynn@ciscosupply.net

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.